RMAE Directory

RMAE Directory

Click on column headers to sort.

Newsletter / Feed Last Title Email Room/Phone Class Website
credits
Anna Grose Grose Kindergarten Teacher agrose@rmae.org 203 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-grose--kindergarten/home
Dyann Bartlett Bartlett Office Manager/HR dbartlett@rmae.org 101 http://www.rmae.org/office-manager
Betsy Bartelt Bartelt 4th Grade Teacher bbartelt@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-bartelt-s-fabulous-4th-grade
Laura Benninger Benninger 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher lbenninger@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-benninger-s-class/
Claudia Bloom Bloom Elementary Music Teacher cbloom@rmae.org 401 http://www.rmae.org/music-elementary/
Tony Bryant Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org 301 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-bryant-s-middle-school-science/
Deb Carbone Carbone 3rd Grade Aide dcarbone@rmae.org http://www.rmae.org/carbone/
Colleen Chinyerere Chinyerere Support Services Staff - Occupational Therapy cchinyerere@rmae.org http://www.rmae.org/school-info/contact-us/support-services-staff
Kate Collier Collier School Enrollment Secretary kcollier@rmae.org 100
Debbie Caruso Caruso RMAE Preschool Director dcaruso@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Delight Iverson Iverson Spanish Teacher diverson@rmae.org 419 http://www.rmae.org/spanish-iverson/
Dwight Koch Koch 7th/8th Math Teacher dkoch@rmae.org 3031234567 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/kochmath/
Don Williams Williams 5th Grade Teacher dwilliams@rmae.org 720-203-7916 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-williams-5th-grade
Emily Johnson Johnson 7th/8th History Teacher ejohnson@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext.300 http://msjohnsonhistory.weebly.com
Elizabeth Fadli Fadli 5th Grade Aide efadli@rmae.org http://www.rmae.org/fadli
Mary Gordon Gordon 4th Grade Teacher mgordon@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/gordon
Roberta Harrell Harrell Executive Director rharrell@rmae.org
Kirsten Hennessy Hennessy 2nd Grade Aide khennessy@rmae.org 303 827 4409 http://www.rmae.org/hennessy/
Karen Hines Hines 2nd Grade Teacher khines@rmae.org 204 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hines-2nd-grade
Sandy Hoban Hoban 5th Grade Teacher shoban@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext. 114 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hoban-s-classroom
Sharon Hughes Hughes Kindergarten Aide shughes@rmae.org 303-589-1547 http://www.rmae.org/hughes/
Ann Hushen Hushen 2nd Grade Teacher ahushen@rmae.org 206 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hushen--2nd-grade/
Rosanne Jalbert Jalbert Support Services Staff - Student Services Cooridnator rjalbert@rmae.org 106 http://www.rmae.org/school-info/contact-us/support-services-staff
John Doe Doe 4th Grade Teacher jdoe@isi6.com 720-123-4567 http://www.google.com
Shawna Jermano Jermano Support Services Staff - Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org 720-341-9102 - 105 http://www.rmae.org/school-info/contact-us/support-services-staff
Julie Hushen Hushen jhushen@yahoo.com
Kelly Breuer Breuer PTO President kellyannbreuer@gmail.com
Kathy Grubb Grubb Support Services Staff - SPED kgrubb@rmae.org 720-934-9067 http://www.rmae.org/school-info/contact-us/support-services-staff
Melanie Kilroy Kilroy Support Services Staff - School Counselor mkilroy@rmae.org 107 http://www.rmae.org/school-info/contact-us/support-services-staff
Cherie Mazurek Mazurek 3rd Grade Teacher cmazurek@rmae.org 200 http://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-mazurek-third-grade/
Deann McIntosh McIntosh Kindergarten Aide dmcintosh@rmae.org 1-262-617-9983 http://www.rmae.org/mcintosh/
Helen McLeman McLeman Math Specialist hmcleman@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-mcleman-math/
Amanda Miller Miller 4th Grade Aide amiller@rmae.org 720-326-1537 http://www.rmae.org/miller/
Tina Mitchell Mitchell 1st Grade Aide tmitchell@rmae.org 303-564-0427 http://www.rmae.org/mitchell/
Gretchen Moritz Moritz Middle School Music Teacher gmoritz@rmae.org 401 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/msmusic/
Sharon Narans Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org 202 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/narans-3rd-grade-website/
Payson Schotters Schotters 1st Grade Teacher pschotters@rmae.org 303-502-7781 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-schotters-first-grade/home
Brinda Pumphrey Pumphrey Middle School Art Teacher Blanepumphrey@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-pumphrey-s-website
Andrew Reynolds Reynolds 6th Grade English/History Teacher areynolds@rmae.org 302 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-reynolds-6th-grade/
Christine Riedlin Riedlin 1st Grade Teacher criedlin@rmae.org 207 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/ms-riedlin-s-first-grade-1/
Richard Koch Koch Facility Manager rkoch@rmae.org
Incognito Solutions Solutions rmae-admin@incognitosolutions.com 303-526-3000 http://www.incognitosolutions.com
Kathy Saari Saari Elementary Art Teacher ksaari@rmae.org 420 http://www.rmae.org/student-life/k-5/elementary-art-saari
Christine Schoen Schoen Physical Education Teacher cschoen@rmae.org 104 http://sc.jeffco.k12.co.us/education/staff/staff.php?sectionid=27590&&&cms_mode=edit
Sally Doe Doe 3rd Grade Teacher sdoe@isiu.net 3034567890 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-reynolds-6th-grade/
Emily Dorr Dorr Kindergarten Teacher edorr@rmae.org 201 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-dorr-s-classroom
Rachel Smith Smith 7th/8th Grade English Teacher rsmith@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/ms-smith-english/home
Stephanie Woodward Woodward Financial Manager swoodward@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Tami Courtney Courtney tcourtney@rmae.org
Test Event Contributor Event Contributor TestEventContributor@isiu.net

Print Friendly