Rocky Mountain Academy of Evergreen

RMAE Directory

RMAE Directory

Click on column headers to sort.

Newsletter / Feed Last Title Email Room/Phone Class Website
credits
Anna Grose Grose Kindergarten Teacher agrose@rmae.org 203
Dyann Bartlett Bartlett Middle School Secretary and Clinic Aid dbartlett@rmae.org 101
Betsy Bartelt Bartelt bbartelt@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/betsy-bartelt/
Laura Benninger Benninger lbenninger@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-benninger-s-class/
Claudia Bloom Bloom Elementary Music cbloom@rmae.org 401
Tony Bryant Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org 301 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-bryant-s-middle-school-science/
Renee Campbell Campbell Occupational Therapist rcampbell@rmae.org 105
Dan Cohen Cohen Director dcohen@rmae.org 102
Kate Collier Collier School/Enrollment Secretary kcollier@rmae.org 100
Debbie Caruso Caruso RMAE Preschool Director dcaruso@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Delight Iverson Iverson Spanish Teacher diverson@rmae.org 419
Dwight Koch Koch dkoch@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/kochmath/
Emily Johnson Johnson ejohnson@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext.300 http://msjohnsonhistory.weebly.com
Mary Gordon Gordon mgordon@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/4th-grade-gordon/
Karen Hines Hines 2nd Grade Teacher khines@rmae.org 204 http://www.rmae2.com
Sandy Hoban Hoban shoban@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext. 114 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/grade5/homepage
Ann Hushen Hushen 2nd Grade Teacher ahushen@rmae.org 206 http://www.rmae2.com
Rosanne Jalbert Jalbert Student Services Cooridnator rjalbert@rmae.org 106
Shawna Jermano Jermano Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org 105
Jen Goslau Goslau 1st Grade Teacher jgoslau@rmae.org 205 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/1st-grade/
Melanie Kilroy Kilroy School Counselor mkilroy@rmae.org 107
Lindsay Lesch Lesch SPED Teacher llesch@rmae.org 108
Anthony Martins Martins 5th Grade Teacher amartins@rmae.org 114 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/grade5/homepage
Cherie Mazurek Mazurek 3rd Grade Teacher cmazurek@rmae.org 200 http://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-mazurek-third-grade/
Helen McLeman McLeman Math Specialist hmcleman@rmae.org
Gretchen Moritz Moritz Middle School Music Teacher gmoritz@rmae.org 401 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/msmusic/
Sharon Narans Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org 202 http://a/rmae.org/mrs-narans-third-grade/
Brinda Pumphrey Pumphrey Blanepumphrey@rmae.org
Andrew Reynolds Reynolds 6th Grade English/History Teacher areynolds@rmae.org 302 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-reynolds-6th-grade/
Christine Riedlin Riedlin 1st Grade Teacher criedlin@rmae.org 207 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/1st-grade/
Kathy Saari Saari Elementary Art Teacher ksaari@rmae.org 420
Christine Schoen Schoen Physical Education Teacher cschoen@rmae.org 104 http://sc.jeffco.k12.co.us/education/staff/staff.php?sectionid=27590&&&cms_mode=edit
Emily Smit Smit Kindergarten Teacher esmit@rmae.org 201 http://test
Rachel Smith Smith 7th/8th Grade English Teacher rsmith@rmae.org 303 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/ms-smith-english/home
Stephanie Woodward Woodward Preschool Office Admin/Clinic Aide swoodward@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Tami Courtney Courtney tcourtney@rmae.org
Laura Thompson Thompson Technical Teacher lthompson@rmae.org 304 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-thompson-s-class/
Mona Vick Vick 5th Grade Teacher mvick@rmae.org 112 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/grade5/homepage
Dina Walton Walton Business Manager dwalton@rmae.org 103
Print Friendly