Faculty and Staff

Photo Name Title Email

Administration

A Picture of Gary StuevenGary StuevenPrincipalgstueven@rmae.org
A Picture of Dyann BartlettDyann BartlettOffice Manager/HRdbartlett@rmae.org
A Picture of Susan MurphySusan MurphySchool Secretarysmurphy@rmae.org

Kindergarten

A Picture of Pam VernonPam VernonKindergarten Teacherpvernon@rmae.org

1st Grade

A Picture of Anna GroseAnna Grose1st Grade Teacheragrose@rmae.org
A Picture of Jaye ScheidJaye Scheid1st Grade Teacherjscheid@rmae.org

2nd Grade

A Picture of Karen HinesKaren Hines2nd Grade Teacherkhines@rmae.org
A Picture of Ann HushenAnn Hushen2nd Grade Teacherahushen@rmae.org

3rd Grade

A Picture of Sharon NaransSharon Narans3rd Grade Teachersnarans@rmae.org
A Picture of Laura BenningerLaura Benninger3rd Grade Teacherlbenninger@rmae.org

4th Grade

A Picture of Mary GordonMary Gordon4th Grade Teachermgordon@rmae.org
A Picture of Tracee VickeryTracee Vickery4th Grade Teachertvickery@rmae.org

5th Grade

A Picture of Betsy BarteltBetsy Bartelt5th Grade Teacherbbartelt@rmae.org
A Picture of Sarah DeeterSarah Deeter5th Grade Teachersdeeter@rmae.org

Elementary

A Picture of Ian DunbarIan DunbarElementary Technology Teacheridunbar@rmae.org
A Picture of Sean FitzgeraldSean FitzgeraldElementary Teacher Aidesfitzgerald@rmae.org
A Picture of Candy TaberCandy TaberElementary Teacher Aidectaber@rmae.org
A Picture of Lisa BestLisa BestElementary Teacher AideLisa.breakthrough@yahoo.com
A Picture of Claudia BloomClaudia BloomElementary Music Teachercbloom@rmae.org
A Picture of Don WilliamsDon WilliamsElementary Music Teacherdwilliams@rmae.org
A Picture of Kathy SaariKathy SaariElementary Art Teacherksaari@rmae.org

6th Grade

A Picture of Cathy GoodheartCathy Goodheart6th Grade STEM Teachercgoodheart@rmae.org
A Picture of Kimberly DarringtonKimberly Darrington6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacherkdarrington@rmae.org

7th/8th

A Picture of Emily JohnsonEmily Johnson7th/8th Social Studies Teacherejohnson@rmae.org
A Picture of Helen McLemanHelen McLeman7th/8th Grade Science Teacher, Math Specialist Teacherhmcleman@rmae.org
A Picture of Tony BryantTony Bryant7th/8th Grade Science Teachertbryant@rmae.org
A Picture of Elise LandauElise Landau7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacherelandau@rmae.org

Middle School

A Picture of Deb CarboneDeb CarboneMiddle School Teacher Aidedcarbone@rmae.org
A Picture of Gretchen MoritzGretchen MoritzMiddle School Music Teachergmoritz@rmae.org
A Picture of Brinda PumphreyBrinda PumphreyMiddle School Art TeacherBlanepumphrey@rmae.org

Support Services Staff

A Picture of Melanie KilroyMelanie KilroySupport Services Staff -Mental Health Providermkilroy@rmae.org
A Picture of Shawna JermanoShawna JermanoSupport Services Staff - Speech Therapistsjermano@rmae.org
A Picture of Kathy GrubbKathy GrubbSupport Services Staff - SPEDkgrubb@rmae.org

Physical Education

A Picture of Wendy ForsytheWendy ForsythePhysical Education Teacherwforsythe@rmae.org

Spanish

A Picture of Sylvia GeigerSylvia GeigerSpanish Teachersgeiger@rmae.org

Specialist

A Picture of Helen McLemanHelen McLeman7th/8th Grade Science Teacher, Math Specialist Teacherhmcleman@rmae.org