Admin

Faculty and Staff

 
   Photo  Name  Title  Email  
 

Administration

 
  Dr. Hudson Photo


Ann Hudson Principal ahudson@rmae.org
  Dyann Bartlett Photo

Dyann Bartlett Office Manager/HR dbartlett@rmae.org
  Sue Murphy Photo

Susan Murphy School Secretary smurphy@rmae.org
  Deb Kelley Photo

Deb Kelley Financial Office dkelley@rmae.org
   Todd Wellman Photo Todd Wellman  Building Maintenance  twellman@rmae.org  
 

Kindergarten

   Mikela Schwinn Photo Mikela Schwinn   Kindergarten Teacher mschwinn@rmae.org  
   Amanda Wellman Photo  Amanda Wellman Kindergarten Teacher awellman@rmae.org  
 

1st Grade

  Jaye Sheid Photo

Jaye Scheid 1st Grade Teacher jscheid@rmae.org
 

2nd Grade

 
Anna Grose

Anna Grose 2nd Grade Teacher agrose@rmae.org
 

3rd Grade

  Sharon Narans Photo

Sharon Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org
   Evin Prouty Photo Evin Prouty 3rd Grade Teacher eprouty@rmae.org  
 

4th Grade

  Mary Gordon Photo

Mary Gordon 4th Grade Teacher mgordon@rmae.org
  Tracee Vickery Photo

Tracee Vickery 4th Grade Teacher tvickery@rmae.org
 

5th Grade

  Sarah Deeter Photo

Sarah Deeter 5th Grade Teacher sdeeter@rmae.org
   Carrie Weiker Photo  Carrie Weiker 5th Grade Teacher cweiker@rmae.org  
 

Elementary Aides 

  Tiffany Fontaine Photo


Tiffany Fontaine Elementary Aide tfontaine@rmae.org

  Jo Benjamin Photo
Joanna Benjamin

Elementary Teacher Aide mschwinn@rmae.org
 

6th Grade

  Lynette Adams Photo

Lynette Adams 6th Grade STEM Teacher ladams@rmae.org
 
Betsy Bartelt Photo
Betsy Bartelt 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher bbartelt@rmae.org
 

7th/8th

  Emily Johnson Photo

Emily Johnson 7th/8th Social Studies Teacher ejohnson@rmae.org
  Laurie Smith Photo

Laurie Smith 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher lsmith@rmae.org
  Tony Bryant Photo

Tony Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org
  Betsy O'Conner

Betsy O'Connor 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher bconnor@rmae.org
 

Middle School Aide

  Deb Carbone Photo

Deb Carbone Middle School Teacher Aide dcarbone@rmae.org
   

Specials Teachers

   
   Art Teacher Photo  Kathy Saari Art - Elementary ksaari@rmae.org  
  Brinda Pumphrey Photo
Brinda Pumphrey Art - Middle School Blanepumphrey@rmae.org
   Susanna Jacobson Susanna Jacobson Music - Elementary sjacobson@rmae.org   
   Gretchen Moritz Photo Gretchen Moritz Music - Middle School gmoritz@rmae.org  
   Lisa Best Photo Lisa Best  Physical Education lbest@rmae.org  
   Patsy Lasater Photo Patsy Lasater  Spanish plasater@rmae.org  
   Ian Dunbar Photo Ian Dunbar  Technology Idunbar@rmae.org  
           
 

Support Services Staff

  Melanie Kilroy Photo

Melanie Kilroy Support Services Staff -Mental Health Provider mkilroy@rmae.org
  Shawnna Jermano Photo
Shawna Jermano Support Services Staff - Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org
  Kathy Grubb Photo

Kathy Grubb Support Services Staff - SPED kgrubb@rmae.org
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.