Rocky Mountain Academy of Evergreen

RMAE Directory

RMAE Directory

Click on column headers to sort.



Newsletter / Feed Last Title Email Room/Phone Class Website
Anna Grose Grose Kindergarten Teacher agrose@rmae.org 203
Dyann Bartlett Bartlett Middle School Secretary and Clinic Aid dbartlett@rmae.org 101
Betsy Bartelt Bartelt bbartelt@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-bartelt-s-fabulous-4th-grade/
Laura Benninger Benninger lbenninger@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-benninger-s-class/
Claudia Bloom Bloom Elementary Music cbloom@rmae.org 401
Tony Bryant Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org 301 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-bryant-s-middle-school-science/
Renee Campbell Campbell Occupational Therapist rcampbell@rmae.org 105
Dr. Roberta Harrell Harrell Director rharrell@rmae.org 102 http://www.rmae.org
Kate Collier Collier School/Enrollment Secretary kcollier@rmae.org 100 http://www.rmae.org
Debbie Caruso Caruso RMAE Preschool Director dcaruso@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Delight Iverson Iverson Spanish Teacher diverson@rmae.org 419
Dwight Koch Koch dkoch@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/kochmath/
Emily Johnson Johnson ejohnson@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext.300 http://msjohnsonhistory.weebly.com
Mary Gordon Gordon mgordon@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/gordon
Karen Hines Hines 2nd Grade Teacher khines@rmae.org 204 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hines-2nd-grade/
Sandy Hoban Hoban shoban@rmae.org 303-670-1070 ext. 114 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hoban-s-classroom/
Ann Hushen Hushen 2nd Grade Teacher ahushen@rmae.org 206 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-hushen–2nd-grade/
Rosanne Jalbert Jalbert Student Services Cooridnator rjalbert@rmae.org 106
Shawna Jermano Jermano Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org 105
Melanie Kilroy Kilroy School Counselor mkilroy@rmae.org 107
Lindsay Lesch Lesch SPED Teacher llesch@rmae.org 108
Anthony Martins Martins 5th Grade Teacher amartins@rmae.org 114 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/grade5/homepage
Cherie Mazurek Mazurek 3rd Grade Teacher cmazurek@rmae.org 200 http://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-mazurek-third-grade/
Helen McLeman McLeman Math Specialist hmcleman@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-mcleman-math/
Gretchen Moritz Moritz Middle School Music Teacher gmoritz@rmae.org 401 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/msmusic/
Sharon Narans Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org 202 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/narans-3rd-grade-website/
Brinda Pumphrey Pumphrey Blanepumphrey@rmae.org https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-pumphrey-s-website/
Andrew Reynolds Reynolds 6th Grade English/History Teacher areynolds@rmae.org 302 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mr-reynolds-6th-grade/
Christine Riedlin Riedlin 1st Grade Teacher criedlin@rmae.org 207 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/1st-grade/
Kathy Saari Saari Elementary Art Teacher ksaari@rmae.org 420
Christine Schoen Schoen Physical Education Teacher cschoen@rmae.org 104 http:///a/rmae.org/physical-education-schoen/
Emily Smit Smit Kindergarten Teacher esmit@rmae.org 201 http://test
Rachel Smith Smith 7th/8th Grade English Teacher rsmith@rmae.org 303 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/ms-smith-english/home
Stephanie Woodward Woodward Preschool Office Admin/Clinic Aide swoodward@rmae.org (303) 670-3447 x5 http://www.rmaepreshool.com
Tami Courtney Courtney tcourtney@rmae.org
Laura Thompson Thompson Technology Teacher lthompson@rmae.org 304 https://sites.google.com/a/rmae.org/mrs-thompson-s-technology-class/
Donald Williams Williams dwilliams@rmae.org http://www.rmae.org

Print Friendly